÷ (2LP)
Ed Sheeran

÷ (2LP)

SKU : Nombre0190295859015

÷ is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, released in March 2017.

28,99 €
3,9 sur 5 évaluations client

The album debuted at number one in the United Kingdom, selling 672,000 copies in its first week, making it the fastest-selling album by a male solo artist and the third-highest opening behind Adele's 25 and Oasis' Be Here Now. It also topped the charts in 14 countries, including the United States, Canada, and Australia. In April 2018, the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry named ÷ the best-selling album worldwide of 2017. In October 2019 it was ranked the fifth best-selling album of the 21st century in the UK.

All the tracks on the album reached the top 20 of the UK Singles Chart in the week of the album's release. His fourth single from ÷, "Perfect", reached number one in the US, Australia and the UK, where it became the Christmas number one of 2017.

To promote the album, Sheeran embarked on a worldwide concert tour, entitled the ÷ Tour. Comprising 260 shows, it started on 16 March 2017 and ended on 26 August 2019 with the last of four homecoming gigs in Ipswich, Suffolk. By August 2019 it had become the biggest, most attended, and highest-grossing tour of all time.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle on the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know? 
  11. How Would you Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona 
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself