Balance (1CD)
Van Halen

Balance (1CD)

SKU : Nombre0093624576020

Originally released in 1994, Balance is the tenth album by American rock band Van Halen. It was the last album to feature vocalist Sammy Hagar.

6,99 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

Balance is the tenth album by American rock band Van Halen and was released on 24th January 1995, the last album to feature Sammy Hagar on lead vocals. Produced by Bruce Fairbairn, Eddie Van Halen's guitar sounds stronger and more distinct than it had in years.

With tensions mounting in the group, Balance is darker in tone than previous Van Halen albums. From the chanting monks of the mystical opener ‘The Seventh Seal,’ to the instrumental workouts on ‘Strung Out’, it was clear the foursome wanted to broaden their sonic palette, and they succeeded with an appealing balance of poppy singles.

Balance was a commercial success, reaching number 1 on the US Billboard 200 and going on to be certified triple Platinum in the US and Canada.


  1. The Seventh Seal
  2. Can’t Stop Loving You
  3. Don’t Tell Me
  4. Amsterdam
  5. Big Fat Money
  6. Strung Out
  7. Not Enough
  8. Aftershock
  9. Doin’ Time
  10. Baluchiterium
  11. Take Me Back
  12. Feelin’