Bella Donna (Deluxe Edition) [2LP]
Stevie Nicks

Bella Donna (Deluxe Edition) [2LP]

SKU : Nombre0603497843459
48,99 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

Vinyl version of  Remastered Original Album + LP of  Studio masters, B-sides and demos (many for the first time on vinyl)  from the 2016  Bella Donna Deluxe Edition.  


Side A

  1. Bella Donna
  2. Kind of Woman
  3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  4. Think About It
  5. After The Glitter Fades

Side B

  1. Edge Of Seventeen
  2. How Still My Love
  3. Leather And Lace
  4. Outside The Pain
  5. The Highwayman


Side A

  1. Edge Of Seventeen (Early Take)
  2. Think About It (Alternate Version)
  3. How Still My Love (Alternate Version)
  4. Leather And Lace (Alternate Version)
  5. Bella Donna (Demo)

Side B

  1. Gold And Braid (Unreleased Version)
  2. Sleeping Angel (Alternate Version)
  3. If You Were My Love (Unreleased Version)
  4. The Dealer (Unreleased Version)
  5. Blue Lamp
  6. Sleeping Angel