Cher Christmas (Official Magazine with CD)

Cher Christmas (Official Magazine with CD)

SKU : Nombre9781910608227
15,99 €
3,5 sur 5 évaluations client

The Official Cher Christmas Magazine, exclusively available online here!


  • Magazine & 13-track CD
  • Guide to the album
  • A Christmas Message from Cher 

Christmas, Cher’s first new studio album in five years, includes 13 songs - several holiday classics and four originals. It also has a star-studded list of musical besties including Darlene Love, Stevie Wonder, Michael Bublé, Cyndi Lauper and Tyga.

  1. DJ Play A Christmas Song
  2. What Christmas Means To Me (with Stevie Wonder)
  3. Run Rudolph Run
  4. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) (with Darlene Love)
  5. Angels In The Snow
  6. Home (with Michael Bublé)
  7. Drop Top Sleigh Ride (with Tyga)
  8. Please Come Home For Christmas
  9. I Like Christmas
  10. Christmas Ain’t Christmas Without You
  11. Santa Baby
  12. Put A Little Holiday In Your Heart (with Cyndi Lauper)
  13. This Will Be Our Year