Ellipsis (1CD)
Biffy Clyro

Ellipsis (1CD)

SKU : Nombre0190295972820

Ellipsis is the seventh studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro.

6,99 €
3,9 sur 5 évaluations client

Released in 2016, Ellipsis debuted at number 1 on the UK album charts. Produced by Rich Costey (Muse, My Chemical Romance, Sigur Ros), Ellipsis includes the electrifying songs Wolves of Winter and Animal Style. The album is a representation of the band's evolution since the release of their debut Blackened Sky.

Ellipsis entered the UK charts at number one, making it Biffy Clyro's second number one album.

  1. Wolves Of Winter
  2. Friends And Enemies
  3. Animal Style
  4. Re-Arrange
  5. Herex
  6. Medicine
  7. Flammable
  8. On A Bang
  9. Small Wishes
  10. Howl
  11. People