Glastonbury 2000 (2CD)
David Bowie

Glastonbury 2000 (2CD)

SKU : Nombre0190295568733

The full 22 song set of Bowie’s legendary Glastonbury performance, featuring remastered audio.

13,99 €
4,3 sur 5 évaluations client

Not only the greatest Glastonbury headline performance but the best headline slot at any festival ever” NME 

Documenting Bowie’s legendary Sunday night headline performance on 25th June at the most famous festival on earth, this 2CD collection includes the full 22 song greatest hits set.

‘GLASTONBURY 2000’ features newly mastered audio along with new artwork from Jonathan Barnbrook and notes from the renowned author and Bowie fan Caitlin Moran who reviewed the show for The Times. 

***** NME

***** Mojo

**** Classic Pop

8/10 Uncut

8/10 Long Live Vinyl


  1. Introduction (Greensleeves) 
  2. Wild Is The Wind 
  3. China Girl 
  4. Changes 
  5. Stay 
  6. Life On Mars? 
  7. Absolute Beginners 
  8. Ashes To Ashes 
  9. Rebel Rebel 
  10. Little Wonder 
  11. Golden Years


  1. Fame 
  2. All The Young Dudes 
  3. The Man Who Sold The World 
  4. Station To Station 
  5. Starman 
  6. Hallo Spaceboy 
  7. Under Pressure 
  8. Ziggy Stardust 
  9. “Heroes” 
  10. Let’s Dance 
  11. I'm Afraid Of Americans