Greatest Hits (2LP)
The Notorious B.I.G.

Greatest Hits (2LP)

SKU : Nombre0603497859245

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by The Notorious B.I.G.

24,50 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

The album was released on March 6, 2007 by Bad Boy Records and Atlantic Records, three days before the 10th anniversary of his death.

Greatest Hits debuted on the US Billboard 200 at number one, with 100,000 copies sold in its first week of release. As of 2019, it is the last greatest hits album to debut at the number one position on the Billboard 200 and is B.I.G's 3rd US #1 on the chart. The album has been certified Platinum by both the BPI and RIAA and has sold over 1 million copies in the US to date.

Side A

  1. Juicy   
  2. Big Poppa       
  3. Hypnotize       
  4. One More Chance / Stay With Me Remix     

Side B

  1. Get Money     
  2. Warning         
  3. Dead Wrong   
  4. Who Shot Ya  

Side C

  1. Ten Crack Commandments   
  2. Notorious Thugs        
  3. Notorious B.I.G.         
  4. Nasty Girl       

Side D 

  1. Unbelievable  
  2. N***As Bleed
  3. Running Your Mouth 
  4. Want That Old Thing Back     
  5. #!*@ You Tonight