Live At The Roxy London WC2 (Jan - Apr 77) [1LP Splattered]
Various Artists

Live At The Roxy London WC2 (Jan - Apr 77) [1LP Splattered]

SKU : Nombre0190295804800

Capturing the full force of the first wave head on, The Roxy is an essential historical reminder of the power and the glory of punk rock.

Ancien prix : 23,99 € à 14,39 €
4,1 sur 5 évaluations client
Disponibilité :
  • En stock

Originally released on Harvest Records, Live At The Roxy London WC2 (Jan - Apr 77) features a number of emerging acts from the punk rock scene.


Capturing the club’s famous atmosphere, the release features many artists including Wire and The Buzzcocks who went on to great success.


 For a limited one-time run, this release is pressed on special pink and blue splattered vinyl - an essential record for all Punk Rock fans.

Side One

  1. Slaughter And The Dogs - Runaway
  2. Slaughter And The Dogs - Boston Babies
  3. The Unwanted - Freedom
  4. Wire - Lowdown
  5. Wire - 1,2,X,U
  6. The Adverts - Bored Teenagers


Side Two

  1. Johnny Moped - Hard Loving Man
  2. Eater - Don’t Need It
  3. Eater - 15
  4. X-Ray Specs - Oh Bondage! Up Yours
  5. Buzzcocks - Breakdown
  6. Buzzcocks - Love Battery