On The Beach (2CD Deluxe Edition)
Chris Rea

On The Beach (2CD Deluxe Edition)

SKU : Nombre0190295492243

The 2019 remastered deluxe edition of Chris Rea’s 1986 album - On The Beach

12,50 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

In April of 1986, ‘On the Beach’ was released and broke into the UK Top 20 at number 11. The album started building Rea’s international reputation with top 10 chart positions across Europe. This album went on to Platinum sales status in the UK. The album title track was the only single taken from the album. 

This 2CD deluxe edition has been newly remastered for the very first time and includes a bonus disc of alternate versions, remixes and live shows.

Format: 2CD

Original Release Year: 1986


  1. On The Beach
  2. Little Blonde Plaits
  3. Giverny
  4. Lucky Day
  5. Just Passing Through
  6. It’s All Gone
  7. Hello Friend
  8. Two Roads
  9. Light Of Hope
  10. Auf Immer Und Ewig



  1. Look Out For Me
  2. Let's Dance
  3. Hello Friend (Re-record)
  4. On The Beach (Special Remix)
  5. If Anybody Asks You
  6. Freeway
  7. Bless Them All
  8. Crack That Mould
  9. On the Beach (Special Extended Remix)
  10. It's All Gone (Live at Montreux, 1986)
  11. Steel River (Live at Montreux, 1986)
  12. It’s All Gone (From “New Light Through Old Windows”)
  13. Driving Home For Christmas