Shamrock Diaries (2CD Deluxe Edition)
Chris Rea

Shamrock Diaries (2CD Deluxe Edition)

SKU : Nombre0190295492267

The 2019 remastered deluxe edition of Chris Rea’s 1985 album - Shamrock Diaries

12,50 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

‘Shamrock Diaries’, originally released in April 1985, is Chris Rea’s seventh album and was his first that saw him break into the UK Top 20 (15) and achieved Silver selling status in the UK alone. It was the kick-start to the incredibly prolific career he has become known and loved for to this day. The singles from this album were ‘Stainsby Girls’ and ‘Josephine’.


This 2CD deluxe edition has been newly remastered for the very first time and includes a bonus disc of alternate versions, singles and live shows.


Format: 2CD

Original Release Year: 1985


  1. Steel River
  2. Stainsby Girls
  3. Chisel Hill
  4. Josephine
  5. One Golden Rule
  6. All Summer Long
  7. Stone
  8. Shamrock Diaries
  9. Love Turns To Lies
  10. Hired Gun



  1. Dancing Shoes
  2. Stainsby Girls (Sax mix)
  3. Sunrise
  4. And When She Smiles
  5. Shamrock Diaries
  6. September Blue
  7. Josephine
  8. Everytime It Rains
  9. Steel River
  10. Stainsby Girls
  11. Shamrock Diaries (Live at Montreux '86)
  12. One Golden Rule (Live at Hammersmith Odeon, May '86)
  13. Midnight Blue (Live at Hammersmith Odeon, May '86)