Sweet Soul Music (1LP Clear)
Arthur Conley

Sweet Soul Music (1LP Clear)

SKU : Nombre0603497837144

Arthur Conley’s ‘Sweet Soul Music’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing. 

This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

33,99 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

Arthur Conley’s album was released on 15th September 1967. The title track was written by Conley and Otis Redding, and reached the No. 2 spot on the Billboard Hot 100.

Side A:

  1. Sweet Soul Music
  2. Take Me (Just As I Am)
  3. Who’s Foolin’ Who
  4. There’s A Place for Us
  5. I Can’t Stop (No, No, No)

Side B:

  1. Wholesale Love
  2. I’m a Lonely Stranger
  3. I’m Gonna Forget About You
  4. Let Nothing Separate Us
  5. Where You Lead Me