13 (1LP)
The Doors

13 (1LP)

SKU: #0603497847044

'13' was The Doors' first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends' first five albums.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The compilation starts with the epic 'Light My Fire', written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as 'People Are Strange' from 'Strange Days' (1967), and 'Touch Me' from 'The Soft Parade' (1969).


Side One

  1. Light My Fire
  2. People Are Strange
  3. Back Door Man
  4. Moonlight Drive
  5. The Crystal Ship
  6. Roadhouse Blues

Side Two

  1. Touch Me
  2. Love Me Two Times
  3. You're Lost, Little Girl
  4. Hello, I Love You
  5. Land Ho
  6. Wild Child
  7. The Unknown Soldier