A Holly Dolly Christmas (1LP Silver)
Dolly Parton

A Holly Dolly Christmas (1LP Silver)

SKU: #0093624854500
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Dolly Parton's, A Holly Dolly Christmas, features special guest performances from Michael Bublé, Miley Cyrus, Willie Nelson, Billy Ray Cyrus, Jimmy Fallon and her brother Randy Parton. The limited-edition LP is pressed on silver vinyl.

1. Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (feat. Michael Bublé)
4. Christmas On The Square
5. Circle Of Love
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (feat. Jimmy Fallon)
7. Comin’ Home For Christmas
8. Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
9. Pretty Paper (feat. Willie Nelson)
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
12. Mary, Did You Know?