Arrivals (Signed CD)
Declan O'Rourke

Arrivals (Signed CD)

SKU: #0190295128821

The new album ‘Arrivals’ from Declan O’Rourke on signed CD – exclusive and limited to 500 units.

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Arrivals features O’Rourke’s first new material in two years and brings us the most emotionally raw and affecting album of his career. Produced by Paul Weller at Black Barn Studios, Surrey, the sound is stripped back to Declan’s soulful and resonant voice, the virtuosic acoustic guitar playing for which he’s renowned and only the occasional sparse arrangement of strings and late-night drums bringing colour and light to the LP’s 10 songs.

Andy Sells Coke Official Video
  1. In Painters Light
  2. The Harbour
  3. The Stars Over Kinvara
  4. Olympian
  5. Arrivals
  6. Andy Sells Coke
  7. Have You Not Heard The War Is Over
  8. Convict Ways
  9. Zeus And Apollo
  10. This Thing That We Share