Batman Forever (2LP Blue and Silver)
Various Artists

Batman Forever (2LP Blue and Silver)

SKU: #0603497843565

The soundtrack to the 1995 Tim Burton produced movie Batman Forever, pressed on blue and silver vinyl.

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The classic film, nominated for multiple Academy and Golden Globe awards. The soundtrack contains several hit singles including Seal’s “Kiss from a Rose” which won three Grammy Awards, an MTV Movie Award for “Best Song” and charted at number 1 in the Billboard Top 100. Plus U2’s “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me”, and songs from The Flaming Lips, the Offspring, Nick Cave, Michael Hutchence (of INXS), PJ Harvey and Massive Attack.

Side One:

  1. U2 - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  2. PJ Harvey - One Time Too Many
  3. Brandy - Where Are You Now?

Side Two:

  1. Seal - Kiss From A Rose
  2. Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn - The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  3. Eddi Reader - Nobody Lives Without Love

Side Three:

  1. Mazzy Star - Tell Me Now
  2. The Offspring - Smash It Up
  3. Nick Cave - There Is A Light
  4. Method Man - The Riddler

Side Four:

  1. Michael Hutchence - The Passenger
  2. The Devlins - Crossing The River
  3. Sunny Day Real Estate - 8
  4. The Flaming Lips - Bad Days