Cliff with Strings - My Kinda Life (1CD)
Cliff Richard

Cliff with Strings - My Kinda Life (1CD)

SKU: #5054197734113
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Cliff Richard has marked his incredible 65th year in the music industry by compiling and curating an album of his biggest hits and favourite tracks reworked with the orchestral arrangements by Chris Walden. ‘Cliff with Strings – My Kinda Life’ is a career-spanning, hit laden collection with a full orchestra. Featuring 12 tracks over seven decades. 

From debut number one single Living Doll (1959) as well as other number one hits Summer Holiday, The Young Ones and We Don’t Talk Anymore, plus Wired for Sound, Carrie, My Kinda Life and The Best of Me (Cliff’s 100th single), the collection brings new life and clarity to original vocal recordings with beautiful new orchestral and string arrangements. 

  1. The Best Of Me
  2. Carrie
  3. My Kinda Life
  4. Wired for Sound
  5. Living Doll
  6. Marmaduke
  7. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  8. Suddenly
  9. Peace In Our Time
  10. Summer Holiday
  11. The Young Ones
  12. We Don't Talk Anymore