Duran Duran (LP)
Duran Duran

Duran Duran (LP)

SKU: #5054197640865
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • Pre-Order, released on: 19 July 2024

    If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

The debut album was originally released in 1981 and includes the hits "Planet Earth" and "Girls On Film." It's considered a significant album in the new-wave and synth-pop movements of the early 80s.

Side 1
1. Girls on Film
2. Planet Earth
3. Anyone Out There
4. To the Shore
5. Careless Memories
Side 2
1. Night Boat
2. Sound of Thunder
3. Friends of Mine
4. Tel Aviv