Entertainment (1CD)
Gang Of Four

Entertainment (1CD)

SKU: #0724383214624

The celebrated 1979 debut album by English post-punk band Gang of Four.

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Gang of Four’s celebrated debut album was originally released in September 1979. ‘Entertainment!’ has been recognized as a seminal post-punk album and is a mainstay of multiple ‘Best Of…’ album lists. It appeared in Rolling Stone Magazine’s Top 500 Albums Of All-time, Pitchforks Top 10 Albums of the 1970’s, and was one of NME albums of the year in 1979.

  1. Ether  
  2. Natural's Not In It      
  3. Not Great Men           
  4. Damaged Goods        
  5. Return The Gift          
  6. Guns Before Butter    
  7. I Found That Essence Rare     
  8. Glass   
  9. Contract         
  10. At Home He's A Tourist         
  11. 5.45    
  12. Anthrax          
  13. Outside The Trains Don't Run On Time         
  14. He'd Send In The Army          
  15. It's Her Factory