Greatest Hits (1CD)
The Notorious B.I.G.

Greatest Hits (1CD)

SKU: #0075678999147

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by The Notorious B.I.G.

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

The album was released on March 6, 2007 by Bad Boy Records and Atlantic Records, three days before the 10th anniversary of his death.

Greatest Hits debuted on the US Billboard 200 at number one, with 100,000 copies sold in its first week of release. As of 2019, it is the last greatest hits album to debut at the number one position on the Billboard 200 and is B.I.G's 3rd US #1 on the chart. The album has been certified Platinum by both the BPI and RIAA and has sold over 1 million copies in the US to date.

  1. Juicy
  2. Big Poppa
  3. Hypnotize
  4. One More Chance / Stay With Me (Remix)
  5. Get Money
  6. Warning
  7. Dead Wrong
  8. Who Shot Ya
  9. Ten Crack Commandments
  10. Notorious Thugs
  11. Notorious B.I.G.
  12. Nasty Girl
  13. Unbelievable
  14. N***as Bleed
  15. Running Your Mouth
  16. Want That Old Thing Back
  17. #!*@ You Tonight