Hejira (1CD)
Joni Mitchell

Hejira (1CD)

SKU: #0075596033121

Joni Mitchell’s classic 1976 album on CD.

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released in 1976, Hejira is Joni Mitchell’s eighth studio album and features classic Joni songs which include Coyote and Hejira. Available on CD.


  1. Coyote
  2. Amelia
  3. Furry Sings the Blues
  4. A Strange Boy
  5. Hejira
  6. Song for Sharon
  7. Black Crow
  8. Blue Motel Room
  9. Refuge of the Roads