Hejira (1LP)
Joni Mitchell

Hejira (1LP)

SKU: #0081227958589

Joni Mitchell’s classic 1976 album on Vinyl.

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released in 1976, Hejira is Joni Mitchell’s eighth studio album and features classic Joni songs which include Coyote and Hejira. 

Side One:

  1. Coyote
  2. Amelia
  3. Furry Sings the Blues
  4. A Strange Boy
  5. Hejira

Side Two:

  1. Song for Sharon
  2. Black Crow
  3. Blue Motel Room
  4. Refuge of the Roads