It's Time (1CD)
Michael Bublé

It's Time (1CD)

SKU: #0093624894629

Released in 2005, It's Time is the fourth studio album by Canadian-Italian vocalist Michael Bublé.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

On It's Time, crooner Michael Buble delivers an album of love songs as powerful as chocolate and candlelight. From covers such as Ray Charles' "You Don't Know Me" to "Home," penned by Buble and Amy Foster-Gillies, the album is a romantic treat. Following the massive success of his previous self-titled album, Buble was set for even greater worldwide acclaim with It's Time.

It's Time was a commercial success, topping the charts in Canada, Italy, and Spain, while peaking in the top ten in eleven other countries. The Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) certified it three-times platinum, for shipments of three million copies across the United States.

  1. Feeling Good
  2. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  3. You Don't Know Me
  4. Quando, Quando, Quando
  5. Home
  6. Can't Buy Me Love
  7. The More I See You
  8. Save The Last Dance For Me
  9. Try A Little Tenderness
  10. How Sweet It Is
  11. Song For You
  12. I've Got You Under My Skin
  13. You And I