Last Night In The Bittersweet (2LP)
Paolo Nutini

Last Night In The Bittersweet (2LP)

SKU: #0190296224706

Double LP of Last Night In The Bittersweet.

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

This is the the fourth album from Paolo Nutini featuring the singles 'Through The Echoes' and 'Lose It', housed in a gatefold sleeve.

1. Afterneath
2. Radio
3. Through The Echoes
4. Acid Eyes
5. Stranded Words (Interlude)
6. Lose It
7. Petrified In Love
8. Everywhere
9. Abigail
10. Children of the Stars
11. Heart Filled Up
12. Shine A Light
13. Desperation
14. Julianne
15. Take Me Take Mine
16. Writer