Led Zeppelin (1LP)
Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin (1LP)

SKU: #0081227966416

Arguably one of the most important albums in history, the debut from Led Zeppelin originally released in 1969 changed face of rock music forever!

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Recording at Olympic Studios in London towards the end of 1968, the four piece of Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, John Paul-Jones and John Bonham set the world alight with their brand of Hard Blues Rock.

A must have for any record collection, Led Zeppelin I has become one of the most influential albums in music, featuring the crushing ‘Good Times Bad Times’ ‘Communication Breakdown’ ‘Dazed and Confused’ and ‘Babe I’m Gonna Leave You’

Remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page, and pressed on 180g vinyl with a sleeve that replicates the LP's first pressing in exact detail.


Side One

  1. Good Times Bad Times (2012 Remaster)
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (2012 Remaster)
  3. You Shook Me (2012 Remaster)
  4. Dazed and Confused (2012 Remaster)


Side Two

  1. Your Time Is Gonna Come (2012 Remaster)
  2. Black Mountain Side (2012 Remaster)
  3. Communication Breakdown (2012 Remaster)
  4. I Can't Quit You Baby (2012 Remaster)
  5. How Many More Times (2012 Remaster)