Let's Dance (1LP)
David Bowie

Let's Dance (1LP)

SKU: #0190295692735

Bowie’s 1983, Nile Rodgers produced album, would go on to be his biggest selling, remastered here on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

After a 3 year gap, Bowie teamed up with Chic guitarist and founder, Nile Rodgers, to produce his most successful album.

The smash hit title track, featuring the late Blues guitarist Stevie Ray Vaughan, went to the top of the charts all over the globe and has since become one of Bowie’s most recognisable songs. Other hits include ‘Modern Love’ and ‘China Girl’ which was co-written by Iggy Pop.

Featuring the 2018 remastered audio by original producer Nile Rodgers pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.


Side One

  1. Modern Love
  2. China Girl
  3. Let’s Dance
  4. Without You 

Side Two

  1. Ricochet
  2. Criminal World
  3. Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
  4. Shake It