Heavy Horses (Steven Wilson Remix) [1LP]
Jethro Tull

Heavy Horses (Steven Wilson Remix) [1LP]

SKU: #0190295757311

Released on 10 April 1978, Heavy Horses is the eleventh studio album by British progressive rock band Jethro Tull.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Upon release in 1978 ‘Heavy Horses’ was a top 20 album on both sides of the Atlantic, receiving critical praise as well as commercial success and a cult fan following. This 1LP features classic tracks such as ‘Heavy Horses’, ‘Moths’ and ‘Acres Wild’.

Side A 

  1. ...And The Mouse Police Never Sleeps
  2. Acres Wild
  3. No Lullaby      
  4. Moths
  5. Journeyman   

Side B

  1. Rover  
  2. One Brown Mouse     
  3. Heavy Horses
  4. Weathercock