The Other Two & You (1CD)
The Other Two

The Other Two & You (1CD)

SKU: #5054197925610
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Free Fortune Teller Tasty Fish with all The Other Two album pre-orders from this store, available while stocks last! 

Add any album product or bundle to your shopping cart to receive this free gift. 1 per order.


The Other Two are New Order’s Stephen Morris and Gillian Gilbert, who released their first album in 1993 shortly after the demise of Factory Records. Featuring the singles ‘Tasty Fish’ and ‘Selfish’ the album has been remastered and given a new sleeve for this reissue. The track listing features a new 7” remix of ‘Innocence’ which differs from the original.

1. Tasty Fish

2. The Greatest Thing

3. Selfish

4. Movin’ On

5. Ninth Configuration

6. Feel This Love

7. Spirit Level

8. Night Voice

9. Innocence (Love To Infinity 7" Remix) *new version

10. Loved It (The Other Track)