Night Owl (1LP Black Vinyl)
Gerry Rafferty

Night Owl (1LP Black Vinyl)

SKU: #0190296375675
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Newly remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, Rafferty’s third studio album, Night Owl, was initially released in 1979 and reached the top 10 in the UK. It's since gone platinum in Canada and gold in the UK and US and features the tracks 'Get It Right Next Time' and 'Days Gone Down (Still Got the Light in Your Eyes)'.

Side 1:
1.    Days Gone Down
2.    Night Owl
3.    The Way That You Do It
4.    Why Won’t You Talk To Me
5.    Get It Right Next Time
Side 2:
1.    Take The Money And Run
2.    Family Tree
3.    Already Gone
4.    The Tourist
5.    It’s Gonna Be A Long Night