O Christmas Tree (1CD)

O Christmas Tree (1CD)

SKU: #0603497830350
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

This festive collection features Chicago's unique spin on holiday classics, offering listeners a fusion of their signature rock sound with traditional Christmas melodies. "O Christmas Thee" showcases the band's musical versatility, including both instrumental tracks and vocal performances, providing a refreshing and enjoyable Christmas soundtrack for Chicago fans and music lovers alike. The album captures the spirit of the season while retaining the band's distinct musical style, making it a delightful addition to the Christmas catalogue.

  1. Wonderful Christmas Time (featuring Dolly Parton)
  2. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  3. I Saw Three Ships (featuring America)
  4. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  5. What Are You Doing Christmas Eve?
  6. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. On The Last Night of the Year
  9. Merry Christmas Darling (featuring BeBe Winans)
  10. Rockin' and Rolling On Christmas Day (featuring Steve Cropper)
  11. My Favorite Things
  12. O Christmas Tree
  13. Jingle Bells
  14. Here Comes Santa Claus/Joy To The World