Ray Charles (1LP Clear)
Ray Charles

Ray Charles (1LP Clear)

SKU: #0603497837496

Ray Charles’ self-titled album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing.  

This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Ray Charles is the first studio album by American pianist, vocalist, and band leader Ray Charles.[3] Originally released in June 1957 on Atlantic Records, it was re-released under the title Hallelujah I Love Her So in 1962.

Side A:

  1. Ain’t That Love
  2. Drown in My Own Tears
  3. Come Back Baby
  4. Sinner’s Prayer
  5. Funny (But I Still Love You)
  6. Losing Hand
  7. A Fool For You

Side B:

  1. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  2. Mess Around
  3. This Little Girl of Mine
  4. Mary Ann
  5. Greenbacks
  6. Don’t You Know
  7. I Got A Woman