Rio (LP)
Duran Duran

Rio (LP)

SKU: #5054197640872
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Duran's second album, RIO, was released in 1982 following the success of their debut album. Rio electrified the already-rising "second British invasion", dominating the American charts with singles such as "Rio," "Hungry Like The Wolf" and "Save a Prayer." All of which remain as some of Duran's biggest streaming songs to this day.

Side 1
1. Rio
2. My Own Way
3. Lonely in Your Nightmare
4. Hungry Like the Wolf
5. Hold Back the Rain
Side 2
1. New Religion
2. Last Chance on the Stairway
3. Save a Prayer
4. The Chauffeur