Seven And The Ragged Tiger (LP)
Duran Duran

Seven And The Ragged Tiger (LP)

SKU: #5054197640902
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • Pre-Order, released on: 19 July 2024

    If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

Originally released in 1983, SEVEN AND THE RAGGED TIGER was the final Duran album with the original five members (until 2004). This third album was the first of Duran's to reach #1 in the UK charts. "The Reflex" was remixed by Nile Rodgers and released as the third single on the album, it became the first US and second UK #1 single.

Side 1
1. The Reflex
2. New Moon on Monday
3. (I'm Looking For) Cracks in the Pavement
4. I Take the Dice
5. Of Crime and Passion
Side 2
1. Union of the Snake
2. Shadows on Your Side
3. Tiger Tiger
4. The Seventh Stranger