Snakes And Ladders (1LP Black Vinyl)
Gerry Rafferty

Snakes And Ladders (1LP Black Vinyl)

SKU: #0190296375668
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Newly remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, Snakes and Ladders (1980), Gerry’s fourth album, includes "The Garden Of England" which was recorded at Beatles producer George Martin's AIR studio in Montserrat and "Johnny's Song", a remake of a song previously released by his former band Stealer's Wheels.

Side 1:
1.    The Royal Mile
2.    I Was A Boy Scout
3.    Welcome To Hollywood
4.    Wastin’ Away
5.    Look At The Moon
6.    Bring It All Home
Side 2:
1.    The Garden Of England
2.    Johnny’s Song
3.    Didn’t I
4.    Syncopatin’ Sandy
5.    Café Le Cabotin
6.    Don’t Close The Door