The Complete Greatest Hits (2CD)

The Complete Greatest Hits (2CD)

SKU: #0081227993375

Released in 2003, The Complete Greatest Hits is the third greatest hits album by American rock band the Eagles.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The album combines all tracks that appeared on the two previously released Eagles greatest hits albums, along with other singles not included on the first two compilations, album tracks and the new track "Hole in the World".

The album debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 spending 62 weeks on the chart. It has since sold over 5 million units in the United States.


  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  4. Desperado
  5. Tequila Sunrise
  6. Doolin-Dalton
  7. Already Gone
  8. The Best Of My Love
  9. James Dean
  10. Ol' 55
  11. Midnight Flyer
  12. On The Border
  13. Lyin' Eyes
  14. One Of These Nights
  15. Take It To The Limit
  16. After The Thrill Is Gone
  17. Hotel California



  1. Life In The Fast Lane
  2. Wasted Time
  3. Victim Of Love
  4. The Last Resort
  5. New Kid In Town
  6. Please Come Home For Christmas
  7. Heartache Tonight
  8. The Sad Café
  9. I Can't Tell You Why
  10. The Long Run
  11. In The City
  12. Those Shoes
  13. Seven Bridges Road (Live)
  14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  15. Get Over It
  16. Hole In The World