The Kick Inside (2018 Remaster) [1LP]
Kate Bush

The Kick Inside (2018 Remaster) [1LP]

SKU: #0190295593919

Debut studio album by the English singer-songwriter Kate Bush.

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released in February 1978, the albums features the number one hit single 'Wuthering Heights'. The production included efforts by several progressive rock veterans, including Duncan Mackay, Ian Bairnson, David Paton, Andrew Powell, and Stuart Elliott of the Alan Parsons Project, and David Gilmour of Pink Floyd.


Side A

  1. Moving (2018 Remaster)
  2. The Saxophone Song (2018 Remaster)
  3. Strange Phenomena (2018 Remaster)
  4. Kite (2018 Remaster)
  5. The Man with the Child in His Eyes (2018 Remaster)
  6. Wuthering Heights (2018 Remaster) 

Side B

  1. James and the Cold Gun (2018 Remaster)
  2. Feel It (2018 Remaster)
  3. Oh to Be in Love (2018 Remaster)
  4. L'Amour Looks Something Like You (2018 Remaster)
  5. Them Heavy People (2018 Remaster)
  6. Room for the Life (2018 Remaster)
  7. The Kick Inside (2018 Remaster)