The Soft Parade (50th Anniversary Remaster) (1CD)
The Doors

The Soft Parade (50th Anniversary Remaster) (1CD)

SKU: #0603497851348

Including Touch Me, one of The Doors’ most popular tracks, The Soft Parade was their fourth studio album, with this version featuring 50th anniversary remastered audio.

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Despite featuring one of the group's biggest hits, 'Touch Me', it remains the most polarising record of the band's career, thanks to the brass and string arrangements that embellish several tracks. It was still a success in the charts, providing The Doors with their fourth straight top ten album. This version contains the newly remastered audio by Bruce Botnick, The Doors’ long-time engineer and mixer, to celebrate the album’s 50th anniversary.

Side One:

  1. Tell All The People
  2. Touch Me
  3. Shaman’s Blues
  4. Do It
  5. Easy Ride
  6. Wild Child
  7. Runnin’ Blue
  8. Wishful Sinful
  9. The Soft Parade
  10. Who Scared You