Waiting For Columbus (Super Deluxe Edition) [2LP Black]
Little Feat

Waiting For Columbus (Super Deluxe Edition) [2LP Black]

SKU: #0603497841738

2LP edition of Little Feat’s double concert album.

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Little Feat staked their claim as one of the premier live bands of the ‘70s with their 1978 double concert album Waiting for Columbus. Recorded over a series of dates in London and Washington, D.C. over the summer of 1977, Waiting for Columbus vividly captures the L.A. sextet at a crossroads between its swampy mid-'70s fusion of blues, country, jazz and New Orleans R&B.


  1. Join The Band
  2. Fat Man In The Bathtub
  3. All That You Dream
  4. Oh Atlanta
  5. Old Folks Boogie
  6. Time Loves A Hero
  7. Day Or Night
  8. Mercenary Territory
  9. Spanish Moon


  1. Dixie Chicken
  2. Tripe Face Boogie
  3. Rocket In My Pocket
  4. Willin’
  5. Don’t Bogart That Joint
  6. A Apolitical Blues
  7. Sailin’ Shoes
  8. Feats Don’t Fail Me Now