Waiting For The Sun (50th Anniversary Expanded Edition) (1LP)
The Doors

Waiting For The Sun (50th Anniversary Expanded Edition) (1LP)

SKU: #0603497858996

After the releases of The Doors and Strange Days in 1967, The Doors followed up with yet another hit album in 1968, including one of their classic tracks ‘Hello, I Love You.’

5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The Doors released their third studio album, 'Waiting For the Sun', in July 1968. Since its debut, the album has sold millions of copies around the globe and contributed to the Doors' legendary canon with classics like 'The Unknown Soldier,' 'Five to One' and the #1 smash, 'Hello, I Love You.' The long-time The Doors audio engineer, Bruce Botnick, has done a newly remastered stereo mix of the album, adding extra sonic dimensions to songs like ‘The Unknown Soldier’ and ‘Spanish Caravan’.

Side One

  1. Hello, I Love You [2018 Remaster]
  2. Love Street [2018 Remaster]
  3. Not To Touch The Earth [2018 Remaster]
  4. Summer's Almost Gone [2018 Remaster]
  5. Wintertime Love [2018 Remaster]
  6. The Unknown Soldier [2018 Remaster]


Side Two

  1. Spanish Caravan [2018 Remaster]
  2. My Wild Love [2018 Remaster]
  3. We Could Be So Good Together [2018 Remaster]
  4. Yes, The River Knows [2018 Remaster]
  5. Five To One [2018 Remaster]