Born Again (2LP)
The Notorious B.I.G.

Born Again (2LP)

SKU: #0081227940966

Released in 1999, Born Again is the first posthumous compilation album by American rapper the Notorious B.I.G.

€ 24,50
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released by Bad Boy Records and Arista Records on December 7th 1999, Born Again is composed primarily of early recorded verses with newer beats and guest artists including Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliott, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg.

The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart with 485,000 albums sold in the first week, and was certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA on January 14, 2000. It has since sold over 2,350,000 copies in the United States.

Side A

  1. Born Again (Intro)
  2. Notorious B.I.G.
  3. Dead Wrong
  4. Hope You Niggas Sleep

Side B

  1. Dangerous MC's
  2. Biggie
  3. Niggas
  4. Big Booty Hoes
  5. Would You Die For Me

Side C

  1. Come On
  2. Rap Phenomenon
  3. Let Me Get Down
  4. Tonight
  5. If I Should Die Before I Wake

Side D

  1. Who Shot Ya
  2. Can I Get Witcha
  3. I Really Want To Show You
  4. Ms. Wallace (Outro)