Led Zeppelin II (1LP)
Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin II (1LP)

SKU: #0081227966409

Carrying on from where their debut left off, Led Zeppelin II is widely regarded as one of the most influential rock albums of all time.

€ 19,99
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released the same year their debut, Led Zeppelin II was recorded and released in 1969 to huge critical acclaim. Reaching #1 in both the UK and US charts, the album has since gone on to sell over 15million copies world-wide.

Cited in multiple top albums lists, including Rolling Stone’s ‘500 Greatest Albums of All Time,’ led Zeppelin II features a number of the group’s most recognizable tracks, such as ‘Whole Lotta Love’ ‘Heartbreaker’ and ‘Ramble On’

Remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page, and pressed on 180g vinyl with a sleeve that replicates the LP's first pressing in exact detail.


Side One

  1. Whole Lotta Love (2012 Remaster)
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be (2012 Remaster)
  3. The Lemon Song (2012 Remaster
  4. Thank You (2012 Remaster)


Side Two

  1. Thank You (2012 Remaster)
  2. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) [2012 Remaster]
  3. Ramble On (2012 Remaster)
  4. Moby Dick (2012 Remaster)
  5. Bring It on Home (2012 Remaster)